Latest Products http://www.shrisaisales.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:14:45 +0530 en-us http://www.shrisaisales.in Indian Spices http://www.shrisaisales.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.shrisaisales.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida http://www.shrisaisales.in/asafoetida-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/asafoetida-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.shrisaisales.in/black-pepper-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/black-pepper-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable to deliver the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Green Cardamom http://www.shrisaisales.in/green-cardamom-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/green-cardamom-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. AGB(Alleppey Green Bold), AGS(Alleppey Green Superior) Cinnamon http://www.shrisaisales.in/cinnamon-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/cinnamon-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Cloves http://www.shrisaisales.in/cloves-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/cloves-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Cumin Seeds http://www.shrisaisales.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.shrisaisales.in/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.shrisaisales.in/fenugreek-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/fenugreek-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Mustard Seeds http://www.shrisaisales.in/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/mustard-seeds-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. Red Chilli Powder http://www.shrisaisales.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/red-chilli-powder-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. Turmeric http://www.shrisaisales.in/turmeric-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/turmeric-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Almond Kernels http://www.shrisaisales.in/almond-kernels-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/almond-kernels-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Cashew Nuts http://www.shrisaisales.in/cashew-nuts-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/cashew-nuts-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Yellow Raisins http://www.shrisaisales.in/yellow-raisins-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/yellow-raisins-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Dry Dates http://www.shrisaisales.in/dry-dates-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/dry-dates-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures.   Qualites : High in fiber, low in fat, high in simple carbohydrates. Walnut Kernels http://www.shrisaisales.in/walnut-kernels-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/walnut-kernels-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Shelled Pistachio http://www.shrisaisales.in/shelled-pistachio-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/shelled-pistachio-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Dried Apricot http://www.shrisaisales.in/dried-apricot-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/dried-apricot-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired proficient quality analysts having rich domain experience who make sure that only defect-free range will be delivered to buyers. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Dried Figs http://www.shrisaisales.in/dried-figs-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/dried-figs-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Coriander http://www.shrisaisales.in/coriander-supplier.htm http://www.shrisaisales.in/coriander-supplier.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer.